Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby Communion
12:30pmRoast Lunch
Monday 3rd December 201810:00amPrayer Meeting
1:30pmChristmas Backdrop Sewing
Wednesday 5th December 20182:30pmWednesday Fellowship Advent Traditions
Friday 7th December 20181:30pmChristmas Backdrop Sewing
Saturday 8th December 20181:00pmChurch Walk
Sunday 9th December 201810:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Alan Bolton
Monday 10th December 201810:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 12th December 20182:30pmChristmas Tea and Cake in the Afternoon
Sunday 16th December 201810:30amNativity Service
4:00pmCarol Service followed by Tea
Monday 17th December 201810:00amPre-School nativity Service
Wednesday 19th December 20182:30pmCarol Service
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30amAdvent Service Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 24th December 201810:00amPrayer Meeting
11:30pmMidnight Communion Service
Tuesday 25th December 201810:00amFamily Christmas Celebration
Sunday 30th December 201810:30amSongs of Praise
Monday 31st December 201810:00amPrayer Meeting
<< November 2018