Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201910:00amPrayer Meeting
7:30pmPastor's PPP at the Manse
Wednesday 3rd April 20192:30pmWednesday Fellowship Rosemary and Ken Acton
Thursday 4th April 20197:30pmLent Bible Study
Saturday 6th April 20196:00amWycombe Prayer Group
Sunday 7th April 201910:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby Communion
12:30pmRoast Lunch
Monday 8th April 201910:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 10th April 20192:30pmTea and Cake in the Afternoon
Thursday 11th April 20197:30pmLent Bible Study
Saturday 13th April 20191:30pmChurch Walk start at Hughenden St Michael's Car Park
Sunday 14th April 201910:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 15th April 201910:00amPrayer Meeting
Wednesday 17th April 20192:30pmWednesday Fellowship Easter Expectations
Thursday 18th April 20197:00pmShare A Country Meal
Friday 19th April 201910:30amGood Friday Service Rev Sharon Hollamby
Sunday 21st April 20198:30amEaster Morning Communion followed by Breakfast
10:30amEaster Sunday Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Saturday 27th April 20197:45amMen's Breakfast
Sunday 28th April 201910:30amKai Turck
<< March 2019