CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Sunday 2nd January 202210:30amSunday Morning Worship SPOT
Sunday 9th January 202210:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 10th January 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
Sunday 16th January 202210:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 17th January 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
7:30pmChurch Meeting
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 24th January 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
Saturday 29th January 20228:30amMen's Breakfast
Sunday 30th January 202210:30amSunday Morning Worship Rev Sharon Hollamby
Monday 31st January 202210:00amPrayer Meeting
<< December